ying|yang

I could be a conspiracy theorist.

I could say that all of this ongoing chaos is a part of some sick twisted scheme.

I could say that there are powers at be that smile at the injustices in the world.

I could say that there’s always going to be an antagonist.

I could say that there will always be war to fight and a battle to overcome.

<>

I could say that there will always be love to spread and a future to believe in.

I could say that there’s always going to be a protagonist.

I could say that there are powers in the world that smile at the progressions in the world.

I could say that all of the energy invested in rallying against trends of inequality will help bring about a paradigm shift in the universe.

I could be a dreamer ~

Leave a Reply

