image

I finished up with this class yesterday. They all passed and move on to the next level in the program. New teacher for them. We had a little party as I do with all my classes on the last day. They know I love sushi so they went all out with salmon sashimi 🙂 The flowers I’m holding are a gift from them. I found out that these flowers are what they give to the Buddha statues at the temple, so that means they are quite fond of me & respect me highly. Out of all the admirable things that’s happened to me since being in thailand, this has been the ultimate compliment.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

