omens

Note: This has nothing to do with Thailand & everything to do with Thailand at the same time. If you understand what I mean by that, that’s cool. If you don’t understand, then that’s cool too.

Anyway — sometimes, I get caught up on the meaning I prescribe to things. I don’t believe in coincidences. I believe that every happens for a reason. No exceptions. There’s a lesson to be learned in everything and an effect to be had. I just have to learn to stay true to myself even when other people don’t see the relevance or existence of these meanings. And if they don’t see it, then maybe its not their time to. Maybe its my little secret with the universe for that moment. Hell, there’s even a reason for them not seeing a reason. Daaayyummm. I just answered my question without having to blog any further. Ha.

Leave a Reply

