the last supper

the last supper

Tonight was my final class with my Level 6 students. They worked so hard throughout the term, so I decided to use the last hour to have a little fiesta. I ate from this delicious array of Thai cuisine over 2 hours ago and I’m STILL stuffed. They wouldn’t let me contribute financially, let alone even throw away my own trash. I don’t want to pick favorites amongst my classes, but I definitely looked forward to teaching them the most during the week. They even bought me a gift 🙂

Awww shucks… I’m officially a teacher.

Leave a Reply

