point of view

Pleasure to meet you Phnom Penh.

My bedroom is on the top floor. The wi-fi connection is damn near nonexistence up here, but I guess to be on top, you must learn how to adjust, make more with less, and be cool with being enough for yourself.

It was rough for a few hours though. I stepped off the plane and thought “What the hell. Everyone is staring at me.” Thank God for my Grandma. When I reached out to her in a state of confusion and needed reassurance, she simply replied “Why wouldn’t they want stare at you?” Its all in perspective and I am adjusting to an invincible mindset.

Leave a Reply

